Congratulations to our 2024 graduating Anesthesia Residents!

The Department of Anesthesiology, Pharmacology & Therapeutics is pleased to extend congratulations to our graduating Anesthesia residents.

Serenity Aberdour
Hamish Bodnar
Émilie Chan
Akal Grewal
Rachel Guo
Vivien Hu
Jack Huang
Talon Jones
Jiin Kim
Mario Kovacevic
Vlad Kovalik
Amir Siddiqui
Kamal Sidhu
Kresimir Ukalovic

On June 19, 2024, the Department of Anesthesiology, Pharmacology & Therapeutics hosted its 2024 Resident Awards Night, where we were able to acknowledge and celebrate the remarkable accomplishments of our residents, including the graduating residents from the Anesthesia Residency Program; Pain Medicine Residency Program and the Family Practice Anesthesia. In addition to announcing the award winners and celebrating the graduates, the event served as a platform to express gratitude to faculty and staff members who had played a vital role in supporting the trainees’ journeys.