Hospital Site

Portrait photo of David Fedida

David Fedida

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): david.fedida@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Sastry Bhagavatula

Sastry Bhagavatula

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): sastry.bhagavatula@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Alasdair Barr

Alasdair Barr

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): Email: al.barr@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Catherine Pang

Catherine Pang

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): ccypang@mail.ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Bernard Macleod

Bernard Macleod

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): bernard.macleod@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Pascal N Bernatchez

Pascal N Bernatchez

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): pascal.bernatchez@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of James M. Wright

James M. Wright

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): jim.wright@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Ismail Laher

Ismail Laher

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): ismail.laher@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Susan M. Lee

Susan M. Lee

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s):

Portrait photo of Stephan K.W. Schwarz

Stephan K.W. Schwarz

Dr Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): stephan.schwarz@ubc.ca