Profiles

Portrait photo of Rama Sreepada

Rama Sreepada

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): rama.sreepada@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Yashodani Pillay

Yashodani Pillay

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): ypillay@mail.ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Lukas Linde

Lukas Linde

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): lukas.linde@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Michael David Wood

Michael David Wood

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): michael.wood@ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Luigi Franciosi

Luigi Franciosi

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): luifran@mail.ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Kenneth Currry

Kenneth Currry

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): kencurry@mail.ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Noam Butterfield

Noam Butterfield

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): noamnb@mail.ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Gregory N Beatch

Gregory N Beatch

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): gbeatch@cardiome.com

Portrait photo of Timonthy Kaan

Timonthy Kaan

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): timothy.kaan@alumni.ubc.ca

Portrait photo of Andrew Hegle

Andrew Hegle

Dr. Academic Rank: Hospital Site(s): ahegle@mail.ubc.ca