Department Members


Administrative Assistant:

Maria Fiel De Sousa (loc. 6335) mfiel@cw.bc.ca

Acting Department Heads:

Dr. David Lea (loc. 6122) dlea@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Simon Massey (loc.6078) smassey@cw.bc.ca

Fellowship and Research Director:

Dr. Anton Chau (loc.6111) anton.chau@ubc.ca 

Resident Coordinator:

Dr. Michael Wong (loc.6121) michael.wong@cw.bc.ca


Staff Anesthesiologists:

Dr. Susan Bright (loc 6121) sbright@cw.bc.ca
Dr. James Brown (loc 6358) james.brown@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Vit Gunka (loc.5971) vgunka@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Trevor Kavanagh (loc.6768) trevor.kavanagh@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Nevin Kilpatrick (loc. 6768) nkilpatrick2@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Paul Kliffer (loc. 6122) pkliffer@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Naomi Kronitz (loc.6120) nkronitz@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Phyllis Money (loc. 5673) pmoney@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Roanne Preston (loc.6123) rpreston@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Paul Sahota (loc.6122) Psahota3@cw.bc.ca
Dr. Giselle Villar (loc. 6078) gvillar@cw.bc.ca


Anesthesia Assistant:

Sharon MacLeod (loc 6119) smacleod4@cw.bc.ca
Meredith Peterson (loc 6119) mpeterson@cw.bc.ca

Reasearch Assistant:

James Taylor (loc. 6076) james.taylor5@mail.mcgill.ca